Designer iPhone 4-4S Cases

Last week I was very excited to see that redbubble launched a new product line – iPhone cases! The following case styles are currently offered:

  • iPhone 4S & 4 Deflector one-piece case. Fits all mobile provider versions.

Needless to say, I got sidetracked going through my photography and art to see which images would lend themselves best to the template. I had a lot of fun with these!

Designer iphone cases

iphone 4 case art by Renee Dawson

Here’s a sampling of some of the cool iphone cases I came up with.

Designer iphone cases

I think these would make really great Christmas gifts, especially for the bird lovers on your list, and can’t wait to create more of them!

Just click on any of the above images to be taken directly to my iphone Gallery.

Renée
http://www.renee-dawson.com

About reneedawson

I'm a professional artist and photographer offering family & pet portrait photography services in the Bay of Quinte area. http://www.renee-dawson.com
This entry was posted in Digital Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Designer iPhone 4-4S Cases

  1. Gorgeous!! You are so talented :)

    • Renee says:

      Thank you very much Robyn. The design images are a little blurry here as they are screen shots…but you get the idea anyway. I hope you are having a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment